GAUSS

Information from the GAUSS office

Election results

On 14 May the new representatives of the doctoral students at University of Göttingen have been elected. The term of the elected candidates will start on 1 October 2018.

The elected candidates are representing the interests of PhD students of the university in the faculties and the senate. The doctoral students of each faculty elected one representative that is going to be an advisory member of the faculty council. The doctoral representatives of the faculties are going to elect one person of the group to represent all PhD students in the senate (with advisory function).

The election results of the GAUSS faculties and the associated faculties are:

Fakultät Status Nachname Vorname Mail
 Fakultät für Mathematik und Informatik Promovierendenvertreterin Hein Anne anne.hein@mathematik.uni-goettingen.de
1.Stellvertretung Schneider Laura Fee lschnei2@gwdg.de
 Fakultät für Physik Promovierendenvertreter Meyer Tobias tmeyer@uni-goettingen.de
 Fakultät für Chemie Promovierendenvertreter Graw Nico ngraw@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
 Fakultät für Geowissenschaften und  Geographie Promovierendenvertreter Tomasek Jan jan.tomasek@uni-goettingen.de
 Fakultät für Biologie und Psychologie Promovierendenvertreterin Klingenberg Esther esther.klingenberg@uni-goettingen.de
1.Stellvertretung Brugger Franziska franziska.brugger@psych.uni-goettingen.de
 Medizinische Fakultät
 (Der Promovierendenvertreter sowie die 1. und  2. Stellv. bilden das „Medizinische Gebiet“)
Promovierendenvertreter Twomey Eric eric.twomey@stud.uni-goettingen.de
1.Stellvertretung Roos Lennart lennart.roos@stud.uni-goettingen.de
2.Stellvertretung Runzheimer Luca Julius Peter julius.runzheimer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
 Fakultät für Forstwissenschaften und  Waldökologie Promovierendenvertreterin Hasstedt Sarah Lena shasste@gwdg.de
1.Stellvertretung Cordier Marcus marcus.cordier@stud.uni-goettingen.de
2.Stellvertretung Emmerich Lukas lukas.emmerich@uni-goettingen.de
 Fakultät für Agrarwissenschaften Promovierendenvertreterin Winkel Carolin carolin.winkel@agr.uni-goettingen.de
1.Stellvertretung Rummel Pauline pauline.rummel@uni-goettingen.de
2.Stellvertretung Grahl Stephanie stephanie.grahl@agr.uni-goettingen.de
3.Stellvertretung Schaak Henning henning.schaak@agr.uni-goettingen.de

 

The complete election results can be found at uni-goettingen.de/…+representation/585392